Welcome to the official website of

Rosenrot (2005)

''Rosenrot'' is the fifth album of Rammstein. It was released on October 28, 2005 in Germany. A limied edition with a bonus DVD is also available. The album includes six songs artistically omitted from ''Reise, Reise''. The album's first title was ''Reise, Reise Volume Two'', but on August 18, 2005 the album was announced as ''Rosenrot''. The cover art is nearly identical to the Japanese import of the ''Reise, Reise'' album. The image is a slightly altered photograph of the icebreaker USS Atka, taken on March 13, 1960 at McMurdo Station, Ross Ice Shelf, Antartica.

All songs are written and composed by Rammstein.

No. Title Length
1. ''Benzin'' 3:46
2. ''Mann gegen Mann'' 3:50
3. ''Rosenrot'' 3:54
4. ''Spring'' 5:24
5. ''Wo bist du?'' 3:55
6. ''Stirb nicht vor mir'' (feat. Sharleen Spiteri) 4:05
7. ''Zerstören'' 5:28
8. ''Hilf mir'' 4:43
9. "Te quiero Puta!" (featuring Carmen Zapata)  3:55
10. "Feuer und Wasser"  5:17 
11. "Ein Lied"  3:43